Funktionsträger

Funktionsträger 2022 von links nach rechts:
Peter Kleiner, Kurt Glock, Thomas Lünenborg, Hans Kavasch, Oliver Klauser, Dennis Köhler, Ralf Hieke, Monika Löffler

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
Oliver Klauser

oliver.klauser@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

2. Vorsitzender
Hans Kavasch

hans.kavasch@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

Hauptflugleiter
Dennis Köhler

Dennis.koehler@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

Technischer Leiter
Peter Kleiner

peter.kleiner@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

Schriftführer, Datenschutzbeauftragter
Thomas Lünenborg

Thomas.luenenborg@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

Weitere Wahlämter

Ausbildungsleiter
Christoph Ehle

christoph.ehle@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

1. Kassenprüfer
Thomas Bittner

2. Kassenprüfer
Martin Schneider

Weitere Funktionen

Leiter Infrastruktur
Ralf Hieke

ralf.hieke@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

Verwaltung
Monika Löffler

verwaltung@flugplatz-genderkingen.de

Flugleiter
(werktags 9-17 Uhr lokal)
Michael „Michi“ Zolnhofer

tower@flugplatz-genderkingen.de